Yim Jae Beum – Free

Yim Jae Beum – Free
Released: 2011-12-08
Genre: Rock, Ballad

01. Face
02. Moning Dew
03. Love…It is
04. Empty Glass (LA NOKIA LIVE Ver.)
05. As days go by
06. A girl whose name is unknown
07. You (LA NOKIA LIVE Ver.)
08. Saddle the wind (MBC “Saddle the wind” Main theme Bonus Track1)
09. Just Once
10. Superstition
11. Rain
12. Kiss
13. Shape of my Heart (LA NOKIA LIVE Ver.)
14. Don,t let the sun go down on me
15. He ain,t heavy he,s my Brother
16. Sweet Dream
17. Soldier of Fortune (LA UC Berkeley LIVE Ver.)
18. Right Here Waiting
19. Heaven
20. Desperado (LA NOKIA LIVE Ver.)

MP3 320Kbps

MIR.CR = CD1. || CD2.

VK = CD1. || CD2.


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us

You cannot copy content of this page