[Single] HOONi YONGi – Sea Of Tear Drops [1st Single Album]

HOONi YONGi (후니용이) – 눈물이 뚝뚝 (Sea Of Tear Drops)
Release Date: 2014.02.11
Genre: Trot
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track list
01. 눈물이 뚝뚝
02. 눈물이 뚝뚝 (Club Mix)
03. 눈물이 뚝뚝 (MR)
04. 눈물이 뚝뚝 (Club Mix) (MR)
05. 淚もろくなる (눈물이 뚝뚝) (Japanese Ver.) (Bonus Track)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page