OrKonic – Built-in 303: OVERCOME

OrKonic – Built-in 303: OVERCOME
Released: 2021/12/14
Genre: K-Pop

01. cheeZe
02. donDok (feat. Sms, Playing Boy)
03. Bands on (feat. honnjigu)
04. Nowadays (feat. Rei)
05. idon’tmissOut
06. neverland!
07. do it for Love
08. magenta! (feat. ArchArt, semin, 5zzang)
09. deepsnowLove (feat. 5zzang)
10. realiZe + do it for Love remix (feat. EUNCH, 5zzang, Kanghui, semin, Lif, ArchArt)

MP3 320Kbps



FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us


You cannot copy content of this page