New Champ – Me (Mutant`s excuse)

뉴챔프 (New Champ) - Me (Mutant`s excuse)
Year: 20180515
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop

1- 나의 신념
2- 유감
3- 편도 한 장
4- Mr.죄`s (Feat. Chillin Ovatime, Feless)
5- 내전 속의 내전
6- 참아 (Feat. Koonta)
7- Callin (Feat. Gabriel)
8- 촌놈 in LA
9- Thursday Party
10- 샴페인 (Feat. Gabriel)
11- Kill em All (Feat. 넉살, 콸라, Jayho, Young Jay)
12- 장첸 (Feat. VINXEN, Webster B)
13- 둘로 쪼개진 심장
14- 쟁이들 (Feat. 베이식, San E, Boi B, Chillin Ovatime, Deepflow, Microdot, TakeOne)
15- 내 엄마
16- 백야의 축제
17- Neversleep 2

Total file size: 164.31 MB
Total playing time: 01:11:31
Hosted: Google Drive,,,

You must be logged in or Register to view this content.

error: Content is protected !!