[EP] Used Cassettes – Users

유즈드카세트 (Used Cassettes) – Users
Release Date: 2014.10.31
Genre: Indie Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Cohen (I Miss You)
02. The Raven-The Raven
03. Heart Of Silver
04. Friday Night
05. White Broncos
06. Take It Back
07. Desire
08. Sofia
09. Costa Rica (Song For Pete)
10. 열대, 우리 (Acoustic Ver.)



You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!