Supreme Team – Spin Off – EP

슈프림팀 (Supreme Team) – Spin Off
Release Date: 2010.06.03
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. Respect My Money (Dirty Ver.)
02. 시노비 (Dirty Ver.) (Feat. 타블로 of 에픽하이, DJ Pumkin)
03. 땡땡땡
04. 뭐!? (Feat. 얀키(Yankie) of TBNY, DJ Pumkin)
05. Super Lady
06. Step Up (Simo Remix) (Bonus Track)




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page