[EP] Linus’ Blanket – Magic Moments

라이너스의 담요 (Linus’ Blanket) – Magic Moments
Release Date: 2014.09.17
Genre: Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Summer Night Magic (Feat. 빌리어코스티)
02. Love Me (Feat. 김태춘)
03. To You (Feat. 주윤하)
04. Bye Baby (Feat. 김간지x하헌진)
05. 어느새
06. Late Love (Alt. Take) (Feat. 윤석철)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page