[EP] Kim Jin Pyo – 5 Break-Up Stories

김진표 (Kim Jin Pyo) – 5 Break-Up Stories
Release Date: 2013.03.29
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. 너는 나를(Feat. 조현아 of 어반자카파)
02. 개 같은 노래
03. 어렸나 봐 (Feat. 유성은)
04. 웃지 않아 (Feat. 강민희 of 미스에스)
05. 처방전 (Feat. 애즈원)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page