[EP] In The Soul – Inthesoul Volume One

인더소울 (In The Soul) – Inthesoul Volume One
Release Date: 2014.08.26
Genre: R&B
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 한번만 더 (Feat. 어형조 of Just Cricket, 선율 of Uniblend, CAYA)
02. 그대 내게 없어 (Duet. 루아민 & 재용 of Just Cricket)
03. Just Play (Unit. InTheGirls)
04. My Life & Your Life (By. JANU)
05. 한번만 더 (Inst.)
06. 그대 내게 없어 (Inst.)
07. Just Play (Inst.)


You cannot copy content of this page