[EP] Dal Hae Young, Soybean Paste – Change Of Pace

달혜영 (Dal Hae Young), 소이빈페이스트 (Soybean Paste) – Change Of Pace
Release Date: 2014.08.19
Genre: Indie
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. How Beautiful You Are (Feat.임채운, 이창학)
02. 둘의 밤 (Feat.임채운)
03. Drive (Feat. 임채운, 이창학, DJ-DD)
04. 오랜만에 우리


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page