Crying Nut & NO BRAIN – 96 (Deluxe Edition)

Crying Nut x No Brain – 96
Released: 2014/9/15
Genre: Pop & Rock

01. 말달리자 Speed Up Losers
02. 넌 내게 반했어 Your Crush on Me
03. 룩셈부르크 Luxembourg
04. 바다 사나이 Sea Man
05. 비둘기 Dove
06. 아름다운 세상 Beautiful World
07. 96

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us

You cannot copy content of this page