Born Kim – Future Shop – EP

본킴 (Born Kim) – Future Shop
Release Date: 2013.07.02
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. Future Shop
02. Good Morning Girl (Feat. 정기고)
03. Re-Born (feat. Minos & 이현송 Of The Koxx)
04. Show N Prove (Feat. Shaun)
05. 2009년 5월 29일 (Feat. 강선아)
06. 진짜가 나타나 (G-Slow Remix) (feat. THE SOLUTIONS)
07. 뿌리부터 불이붙어 (Naru Doubled Remix)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page