[EP] Oh Hee Jung – Set Adrift

오희정 (Oh Hee Jung) – 오희정 표류기 (Set Adrift)
Release Date: 2014.05.16
Genre: Indie Rock
Bitrate: MP3-320K

01. Moon Village
02. 하늘로 올라가는 비 (Rain Goes Up To The Sky)
03. 고슴도치 (Hedgehog)
04. 부셔 (Break)
05. 난 너를 원해 (I Want You)
06. 내몸과 내마음 (My Body And Soul)
07. 누가널 (Who Made You)
08. 표류기 (Set Adrift)


You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!