Kozypop – Merry Seoul Vibes

Kozypop – Merry Seoul Vibes
Released: 2021/12/15
Genre: R&B

01. Christmas Love (feat. Aden & SIM2)
02. Lonely Christmas (feat. SER!N & H!)
03. Wanna Be Your Winter (feat. WIZNIGHT)
04. It’s lame (feat. POLO & Muffin)
05. Clothes (feat. FYVE & KITAE)
06. In Winter (feat. kenessi)
07. The Feeling of Christmas (feat. Nohd & Baye)
08. Love Again Christmas (feat. cossoff)
09. Winter Bless (feat. Aden, HYXE & H!)
10. Tonight (feat. PLZY, Add Blessed & 918)
11. Shooong (feat. Songseoul & BRWN)
12. December Love (feat. SAYMA)
13. Memorable Day (feat. Kim Dong Hee)

MP3 320Kbps



FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us


You cannot copy content of this page