Young Jay – Vol.1 From Paju To Seoul

영제이 (Young Jay) – 1집 From Paju To Seoul
Release Date: 2015.05.20
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. Come Thru
02. Tryna Be/I`m Good
03. From Paju To Seoul
04. I Do What I Gotta Do
05. 알면서도
06. 비워
07. 어때
08. Late Night Mood
09. Me & My Family
10. You Know What



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page