Yoo Young Jin – Vol.3 …之愛 (지애)

유영진 (Yoo Young Jin) – 3집 …之愛 (지애)
Release Date: 2001.11.06
Genre: Ballad, R&B
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Dear My Familly feat Moon Hee Jun, Kangta, S.E.S, Shinhwa, Fly To the Sky y Boa
02. …지애 Agape
03. Unconditional Kismet
04. 그녀를 일으켜라 (get her up) feat Shawn “Rize” Kook
05. Someday
06. 수호천사(Guardian Angel)
07. 혼자있으면(Alone)
08. That’s The way feat Coolio
09. Crazy Love
10. Growing up feat Justin Robinson, Daniel Le Blanck y Shawn “Rize” Kook
11. Mo’ Jazzy
12. Obsession
13. One Moment feat Justin Robinson y Daniel Le Blanck
14. That’s Ther Way (Korean version) feat Coolio
15. 혼자있으면… 내 영혼의 친구와 함께 feat Yu Jun Sang



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page