Yiruma – Destiny of Love

이루마 (Yiruma) – Destiny of Love
Release Date: 2005.04.19
Genre: New Age
Bit rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
1. Destiny Of Love
2. Mika’S Song
3. 마지막 소리…
4. 약속… Our Same Word
5. 추억과 함께 영원히 둘로 남는다
6. Love Hurts
7. 내 창가에서 보이는 풍경
8. 약속… Our Same Word(Piano Solo)
9. 미카의 노래
10. 어떻게 날 잊어야 하는지



You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!