Woongsan – Vol.4 Fall In Love

웅산 (Woongsan) – 4집 Fall In Love
Release Date: 2008.09.16
Genre: Jazz

Track List:
01. Feel Like Making Love
02. Don’t Cry
03. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
04. The Days Of Wine And Roses
05. It Was You (어느새)
06. Sweet Georgia Brown
07. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
08. Tell Me All About It
09. It Had To Be You
10. On A Sunny Day (매일 그대와)
11. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
12. 미소를 띄우며 나를 보낸 그 모습처럼
13. Yesterday (Trio Version) – Bonus Track



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page