Woongsan – Vol.1 Love Letters

웅산 (Woongsan) – 1집 Love Letters
Release Date: 2003.12.12
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. I Want To Be Happy
02. Love Letters
03. My Funny Valentine
04. Misty Blue
05. Fever
06. Cry Me A River
07. The Man I Love
08. Superstition
09. Once Upon A Summertime
10. It`S All Right With Me
11. Please Send Me Someone To Love



You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!