Verbal Jint – Go Easy

버벌진트 (Verbal Jint) – Go Easy
Release Date: 2011.08.31
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate:  MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 원숭이띠 미혼남 (featuring ZICO of Block.B)
02. 좋아보여 (featuring 검정치마)
03. 넌 내게 모욕감을 줬어 (featuring Koonta)
04. 우아한 년 2012 (featuring San-E & Okasian)
05. 긍정의 힘
06. Want You Back (featuring NODO)
07. Luv Songz (featuring 태완 a.k.a. C-LUV)
08. 약속해 약속해 2012 (featuring 조현아 of 어반 자카파)
09. 어베일러블 (featuring Lady Jane)
10. 깨알같아
11. My Audi (featuring The Quiett)
12. 우리존재 화이팅



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page