Various Artists – Women In The Sun OST

Various Artists – 태양의 여자 OST (Women of The Sun OST)
Release Date: 2008.06.05
Genre: OST
Bit Rate:  MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Thank You – 박지헌
02. 여자가 사랑할 때 – 페이지
03. 남자가 사랑할 때 – 백상
04. Thank you (Inst.)
05. 여자가 사랑할 때 (Inst.)
06. U-turn (Inst.)
07. RAINBOW (Inst.)
08. 어떤 기다림 (Inst.)
09. 아름다운 반란 (Inst.)
10. First meet (Inst.)
11. Thank You (Ballad Ver.) – 강지예


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page