Various Artists – War of Money OST

Various Artists – 쩐의 전쟁 OST (War of Money OST)
Release Date: 2007.05.16
Genre: OST
Bit Rate:  MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 심플 라이프 (Simple Life) – Sweet Sorrow
02. 알 수 없는 일 – Sweet Sorrow
03. 알 수 없는 일 – 제미니
04. 혼자 지는 달 – 케이윌 (K.Will)
05. 심플 라이프 (Simple Life) (Inst.)
06. 알 수 없는 일 (Inst.)
07. 알 수 없는 일 (Piano Inst.)
08. 혼자 지는 달 (Inst.)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page