Various Artists – All About Eve OST

Various Artists – 이브의 모든 것 OST (All About Eve OST)
Release Date: 2000.04.24
Genre: OST
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. True Love(Main Theme) [핑클 (Fin.K.L)]
02. 지금 처럼만(진선미 Theme) [미나 (Mina)]
03. 두고온 슬픔(Sad Theme) [권인화]
04. 사랑을 전하는 마음으로(형철 사랑의 Theme) [권인화]
05. Road Runner(허영미 Theme) [이주원]
06. Falling In Love(From 진선미 To 우진 Theme) [미나 (Mina)]
07. 두고봐(From 허영미 To 형철 Theme) [미나 (Mina)]
08. Watching You(From 진선미 To 형철 Theme) [미나 (Mina)]
09. After(Sad Theme)
10. Somewhere(진선미 Theme)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page