TVXQ – TRI-ANGLE – 1st Album

동방신기 (TVXQ) – 1집 Tri-Angle (Tri Angle)
Release Date: 2004.10.11
Genre: Ballad, Dance

Track List:
01. 믿어요
02. Thanks To
03. Tri-Angle (Extend Version) Feat. 보아, The Trax
04. 내 여자친구가 되어줄래?
05. Whatever They Say? (Accapella Version)
06. Free Your Mind Feat. The Trax
07. Million Men
08. 지금처럼
09. I Never Let Go
10. 꼬마야
11. 넌 언제나
12. Hug(포옹)
13. My Little Princess(있잖아요)
14. The Way U Are
15. Tri-Angle (Tvxq Version) – Cd Only Bonus Track




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page