The Vale – The Vale

더베일(The Vale) – The Vale
Release Date: 2014.09.19
Genre: Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. End
02. What Are We Living For
03. Amber
04. I`m Yours
05. There She Was
06. Wasted Night
07. Not Me
08. You Don`t Like My Music
09. You Take Over



You cannot copy content of this page