The Quiett – Vol.4 Quiet Storm:A Night Record

더 콰이엇 (The Quiett) – 4집 Quiet Storm:A Night Record
Release Date: 2010.03.11
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. Welcome To The Show
02. Never Q.U.I.T.T.
03. Be My Luv
04. Stars (Feat. Verbal Jint & Swings)
05. Lonely One
06. Q’s Way (Feat. 샛별)
07. Game Theory
08. Airplane Music (Feat. Basick, Rimi, Beenzino, Fana & San E)
09. 시간이 왔나봐 (Feat. Dead’P)
10. Old Records
11. Love/Hate (Feat. Jinbo)
12. Shine ‘Em
13. Be My Luv Remix (Feat. B-Free, ‘NUCK’넋업샨, Paloalto & junggigo)




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page