The Quiett – Vol.1 Music

더 콰이엇 (The Quiett) – 1집 Music
Release Date: 2005.07.28
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. The Beginning (Intro)
02. Introduction
03. Declare
04. 커다란 실수 (Feat. 화나)
05. 섬
06. 상자 속 젊음 (Feat. Paloalto)
07. 위대한 순간
08. Take The Q Train
09. 즉흥곡 (Feat. Jerry,K)
10. 악몽
11. Be Quiet (Feat. Kebee)
12. Get Down
13. 소중한 만남
14. 더 나은 내일을 위한
15. 닿을 수 있다면 (Bonus Track)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page