The Grace – Vol.2 Dear… (Japanese)

천상지희 (The Grace) – Vol.2 Dear…
Release Date: 2009.02.07
Genre: J-Pop
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. Here (ft. Cliff Edge)
02. 少しでいいから
03. Stand Up People
04. I Don’t Know What To Do
05. Party
06. 天上のメロディー
07. Near ~thoughtful・1220~
08. どうして…
09. Epilogue

Mega || Mirrorcreator

You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page