The Electriceels – Vol.1 The Best Date (Repackage)

전기뱀장어 (The Electriceels) – The Best Date (Repackage)
Release Date: 2012.10.16
Genre: Rock
Bit rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 화살표 (ARROW)
02. 송곳니 (Canine)
03. 질투 (Jealousy)
04. 별똥별 (Shooting Star)
05. 거친 참치들 (Wild Tunas)
06. 스테이크 (STEAK)
07. 그녀의 모든 것 (All about her)
08. 최신유행 (The Trendy)
09. 704호 (Room 704)
10. 최고의 연애 (The Best Date)
11. 프레디 (Freddy)
12. 저녁의 노래 (Sunset Song)
13. 수중분만 (Waterbirth)
14. 너의 이빨 (Your Teeth)



You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!