Tearliner – Vol.2 Grey Garden

티어라이너 (Tearliner) – 2집 잿빛 정원
Release Date: 2013.09.16
Genre: Indie

Track List:
01. Behold, Thou Art Fair
02. Sweet Nightmare (Feat. 융진 of Casker)
03. Love Traveler
04. You Love Spring, I Like Fall
05. 생채기
06. Embrace All – Original Ver.
07. 사람은 섬이다
08. We Still Have Time
09. 사랑은 잠시
10. 창문 밖으로 그녀가 잠든다
11. 낯선 친밀감 (Strange Intimacy)
12. 달콤한 계절
13. Candy Rockets
14. 너는 내게
15. 나빌레라 (히든트랙)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page