Tae Wan – Vol.1 A Love Confession

태완 (Tae Wan) – 1집 A Love Confession
Release Date: 2006.02.22
Genre: R&B
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Intro – Wake Up Call (Feat. 허영란)
02. Candle Night (Feat. M.A.R.S)
03. 어쩌다
04. 나란 사람
05. Step By Step (Feat. Double K)
06. My Shorty (Feat. J-Dogg , N-Son)
07. Intermission – Hear This (Feat. M.D)
08. Crazy Luv
09. 선인장
10. Intermission – In The Street (Feat. Lowdown Players)
11. Watch Out! (Feat. 휘성, Umc)
12. Sweety (Feat. Vertbal Jint)
13. Intermission – Playa Playa (Feat. Sl-Playas)
14. 물러서 (Feat. 조Pd)
15. Luv Is Real
16. Happiness




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page