Snacky Chan – Vol.1 10 (Ten)

스내키 챈 (Snacky Chan) – 1집 10 (Ten)
Release Date: 2014.08.01
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. Set it off
02. Part of the Nation
03. Clap Ya Hands (Feat. Akrobatik & Ripshop)
04. What It Is (Feat. Shuman & M-flo)
05. Chan (Skit)
06. Hung Tu Lo
07. Wake Up Love (Interlude)
08. Minor Keys
09. No Regrets
10. Player Rage (Skit)
11. My Little Corner
12. Radio Wars
13. Pout it out (Interlude)
14. I feel sorry for your mother
15. Vengeance (Feat. GZA, Jus Allah, Bomshot) (Bonus Track)
16. Lonely Road (Bonus Track)





You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page