Sima Kim – Exchange

Sima Kim – Exchange
Released: 2015-09-23
Genre: Indie

01. Intro for Lovers (Sima Kim Solo)
02. Rêveur
03. Water
04. Seoul (feat. illap)
05. Wild and Young (feat. moment)
06. Youth (feat. Danny Sirens)
07. Colinear
08. Reverse (Ryuei Kotoge Solo)
09. Glassworld Storyteller (Sima Kim Remix)
10. You Cast Shadow On My Sky (Ryuei Kotoge Remix)

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us

You cannot copy content of this page