Say Sue Me – We`ve Sobered Up

세이수미 (Say Sue Me) – We`ve Sobered Up
Release Date: 2014.10.02
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. To Be Wise
02. I Know I`m Kind Of Boring
03. Say Sue Me
04. One Week
05. Crying Episode
06. Bad Feeling
07. What I Have To Do
08. 아무 말도 하지 말자
09. Sorry That I`m Drunk
10. Long Night & Crying
11. 광안리의 밤


You may also like...