SARAM12SARAM – Raindrop Cloud Typhoon and the Sun (Remixes)

Saram12saram – Raindrop, Cloud, Typhoon & The Sun (Remixes)
Released: 2015-11-23
Genre: Electro

01. Raindrop, Cloud, Typhoon & The Sun (Bacty Remix)
02. Wind Blow (Kim Kate Rework)
03. The Grave (Kernelstrip Remix)
04. More Story (Popular Computer Pop Remix)
05. More Story (Popular Computer Lost Found Remix)
06. More Story (Kirara Remix)
07. Those Days (Saebyeok Remix)

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us

You cannot copy content of this page