RUKH – Escape From Reality

루흐(Rukh) – Escape From Reality
Released: 2014.08.04
Genre: 인디,락/메탈

01. My Empty Page
02. Noise Universe
03. Crush
04. 엉겅퀴
05. 마지막 비행
06. The Shaman Fire
07. A Stranded Ship
08. The Gate Behind The Wall Part 1
09. The Gate Behind The Wall Part 2

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us


You cannot copy content of this page