Pento – Vol.2 Microsuit

펜토 (Pento) – 2집 Microsuit
Release Date: 2010.09.02
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate:  MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Put The Microsuit On (Feat. Dj Wegun)
02. Separation
03. Separate Volumes
04. Ready
05. Teleport (Go!)
06. Rock Disco
07. Video Work (Radio Killed Video Star) (Feat. Verbal Jint)
08. New York Doll
09. Krystal (Feat. Beenzino)
10. Fluid (Feat. Giant, Paloalto)
11. The Silhouette (Feat. 샛별)
12. Diorama (Starship L.S.V.)
13. New York Doll (Radio Edit Ver.)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page