Paloalto – Celebrate The Eve

팔로알토 (Paloalto) – 전야제 (Celebrate The Eve)
Release Date: 2011.12.29
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 전야제
02. 32bars to kill
03. Celebration (Feat. Dok2)
04. Batman’s Batman (Feat. Okasian)
05. 홍대 앞 (Feat. Jerry.k)
06. Hip-Hop Lives (from Seoul Korea)
07. Master Mind (Feat. The Quiett)
08. 위하여 (Feat. Evo)
09. 참견말어 (Feat. Evo)
10. 홀로서기 2008
11. 서울의 밤 Part.2 (Feat. Huckleberry P, B-Free, Okasian)
12. Nothing Lasts Forever (Feat. Kush)
13. 좋은밤



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page