Miss A – A Class (Taiwan Edition) (FLAC)

miss A – 1집 A Class (Taiwan Edition)
Release Date: 2011.10.10
Genre: Dance Pop

01. One To Ten
02. Good Bye Baby
03. Help Me
04. Break It
05. Mr. Johnny
06. 그 음악을 틀어줘요 DJ
07. Step Up
08. Breathe
09. 멍하니
10. 다시 사랑
11. Love Alone
12. Bad Girl Good Girl
13. Good-bye Baby (Silver mix)
14. Bad Girl Good Girl (中文版)
15. Breathe (中文版)
16. Love Again 再爱一次 (中文版)
17. Good-bye Baby (中文版)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page