Mimi Sisters – Vol.1 I’m Sorry… But It Will Be Legend

미미시스터즈 (Mimi Sisters) – 1집 미안하지만… 이건 전설이 될 거야 (I’m Sorry… But It Will Be Legend)
Release Date: 2011.03.15
Genre: Rock
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. Tuning #1
02. 미미미미미미미미
03. Tuning #2
04. 다이너마이트 소녀 (feat, 김창완)
05. 대답해주오 (feat. 로다운30)
06. 미미 (feat. 크라잉넛)
07. 우주여행 (feat. 서울전자음악단)
08. 내껀데 (Bonus Track)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page