Lena Park – Cover Me Vol.1

박정현 (Lena Park) – Cover Me Vol.1
Release Date: 2010.11.18
Genre: Ballad

Track List:
01. You Mean Everything to Me
02. Everything Everything! (Reprise)
03. 편지할께요
04. P.S. I Love You
05. 몽중인(夢中人)
06. 나의 하루(Live)
07. Vincent
08. 바람에 지는 꽃 (Live)


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page