Kim Park Chella – Vol.1 Love Peace Revolution

김박첼라 (Kim Park Chella) – 1집 Love Peace Revolution
Release Date: 2013.11.08
Genre: Rap
Bitrate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Intrevolution
02. Hey! Hey! (Feat. Huckleberry P)
03. 다운걸 (Feat. 샛별)
04. Louder (Feat. Pento)
05. 成蟲 (성충) (Feat. Paloalto, Kream)
06. Adore You (Feat. 넋업샨 Of Souldive, Kream)
07. 오라! 전성시대 (Feat. 아날로그소년, 조아람)
08. Island (Feat. B-free, Leo Kekoa, 조아람)
09. 그날이 오면 (I’m Leavin’) (Feat. Jerry.k, 남주희)
10. And The Story Goes On (Feat. Fana)
11. 넝쿨 (Feat. Soulman) (Acoustic Ver.)
12. Outrevolution


You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!