Kim Doo Soo – Vol.5 10 Days Butterfly

김두수 (Kim Doo Soo) – 5집 열흘나비 (Vol.5 10 Days Butterfly)
Release Date: 2007.12.15
Genre: Folk

Track List:
01. Deja-entendu
02. 길 없는 시간의 노래 (Song of Pathless Time)
03. 열흘 나비 (10 Days Butterfly)
04. 치자꽃 (Cape Jasmine)
05. 흰 구름의 길 (The Way of the White Cloud)
06. 회우 (Grey Rain)
07. 방황하는 이를 위하여 (To One Who Wanders)
08. 자유로운 마음 (Free Heart)
09. 따오기 (Crested Ibis)
10. 노란 꽃에 파랑나비 날 때 (When Blue Butterflies Fly over Yellow Flowers)
11. 시대는 전사를 거두지 않는다 (Our Era Doesn’t Look after a Soldier)
12. 바람소리 (Wind Sound) – Bonus Track




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page