Ju Yoon Ha – Vol.1 On The Way Home

주윤하 (Ju Yoon Ha) – 1집 On The Way Home
Release Date: 2012.02.02
Genre: Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Don`t Know Your Language
02. Hate
03. 남겨진 너에게
04. 작별의 노래
05. 푸른 봄 : 靑春 (Feat. 나희경) [CD Only]
06. 당신의 평화는 연약하다
07. 집으로
08. 지나간 얘기 (Feat. 김태윤 of 시메트리)
09. 너야만해
10. 집으로 Of 휘파람 (Feat. 손성제) [CD Only]



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page