Jinbo – Vol.2 FANTASY

진보 (Jinbo) – 2집 FANTASY
Release Date: 2013.03.11
Genre: R&B

Track List:
01. Neon Pink Ocean
02. Fantasy
03. Cops Come Knock
04. Tape It Slow Baby (feat. Ill Jeanz)
05. Loverbot
06. Traumatic (feat. Jet 2)
07. Delete It Deal It
08. Reboot My Universe
09. Don’t Be Sad When You’re Sad
10. It’s Over (feat. Swings)
11. Be My Friend




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page