JihoonOwl’s Project III – Vol.1 DREAM SEQUENCE

지훈아울즈 프로젝트 III (JihoonOwl’s Project III) – 1집 DREAM SEQUENCE
Release Date: 2015.01.06
Genre: R&B
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. Keep On Dreaming (feat. 경다솜)
02. Hollywood Sky (feat. 경다솜, 정치왕)
03. Run Run Run
04. Drive into the Sunset (Korean vers.)
05. Fly to Your Dream (feat. 송규희)
06. Just Sing Your Song
07. I’m Free (Remixed vers.)
08. 바다를 그리워하는 구름 (feat. 송규희, 지성인)
09. R.I.P. (마지막 꿈) (feat. 김준겸)
10. Fly to Your Dream (Reprise)



You may also like...