Electroboyz – Vol.1 In Love

일렉트로보이즈 (Electroboyz) – 1집 In Love
Release Date: 2013.04.02
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate: 320K

Track List:
01. Ma Boy3 (feat. 나나(오렌지카라멜))
02. Ride With Me (feat. JC지은)
03. Love (feat. 승희 from Brave New Girl Group)
04. Good Night
05. Hot
06. 이랬으면 좋겠어
07. No1
08. Ma Boy2(remix) (feat.효린)
09. Ma Boy3 (inst) (feat. 나나(오렌지카라멜))



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page