Dynamic Duo – Vol.4 Last Days (FLAC)

다이나믹 듀오 (Dynamic Duo) – 4집 Last Days
Release Date: 2008.08.21
Genre: Rap
Bit rate: FLAC

Track List:
01. Intro “Last Days” (Feat. MYK)
02. 길을막지마.
03. Solo (Feat. Alex)
04. 어머니의 된장국 (Feat. Ra.D)
05. Trust Me (Feat. Supreme Team)
06. 해변의 Girl (Feat. 박진영)
07. Make Up Sex
08. Want You Back (Feat. 0C.D)
09. Good Love (Feat. BSK A.K.A 김범수)
10. Don’t Say Goodbye (Feat. J)
11. Give Me The Light
12. 들쥐떼들
13. 아버지 (Feat. Ra.D)
14. 숨 (Feat. Sean2slow)




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page