Dynamic Duo – Vol.2 Double Dynamite (FLAC)

다이나믹 듀오 (Dynamic Duo) – 2집 Double Dynamite
Release Date: 2005.10.26
Genre: Rap
Bit rate: FLAC

Track List:
01. Intro
02. 고백(Go Back)(Feat.정인)
03. 합죽이가 됩시다 합! (Stop)
04. 덩덕쿵 (Retire)(Feat. Massive Tone ,DJ Friz)
05. 아무도 모르게 (What`s Going On)
06. Let`s Go(Feat. Sixpoint From K.O.D.)
07. It`s Alright (Feat. Brown Eyed soul ,개리 of 리쌍, 전제덕)
08. 시큰둥 (Funk The World) (Feat. 이적, David (a.k.a. Microdot))
09. 너나 잘하세요 (F*** You) (Feat. Tiger JK , Juvie Train From Bugakingz)
10. Skit
11. 서커스(Feat. 도끼, 노홍철)
12. Love Is(Feat. T, 권기범)
13. 파도 (I Know)(Feat. Paloalto)
14. 그림자(Feat. 은주최)
15. 나쁜 소식 (Bad News Is Coming)(Feat. BMK)
16. 덩덕쿵 (Remix)(Feat. P.Type ,The Quiett)
17. Sad Cafe (Fractal Robotic Duo Remix)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page