Dynamic Duo – Vol.1 Taxi Driver (FLAC)

다이나믹 듀오 (Dynamic Duo) – 1집 Taxi Driver
Release Date: 2004.05.17
Genre: Rap
Bit rate: FLAC

Track List:
01. 이력서
02. Taxidriver Interlude One
03. 두남자(Feat. 브라운아이드소울)
04. 실례합니다(Feat. DJ Wrecks, 타블로 of 에픽하이)
05. Pride(Feat. The Name, Double K, Verbal Jint)
06. Taxidriver Interlude Two
07. 신나? (우리가 누구?)(Feat. 리사)
08. Skit
09. 사랑하면 버려야 할 아까운 것들(Feat. 성훈 of 브라운아이드소울)
10. Superstar (Behind The Scene) (Feat. Tiger JK, Sean2Slow, DJ 투컷츠 of 에픽하이)
11. 비극 Part 1(Feat. K.O.D)
12. 무인도(Feat. Lazy)
13. 불면증(Feat. 바비 킴)
14. Ring My Bell(Feat. 나얼 of 브라운아이드소울)
15. 우리는 바보 (Shake Ya 엉덩 To Da 이)
16. My World(Feat. 얀키 of TBNY)
17. Outro



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page